×

Global Logistics Holiday Schedule

United States

Recommended Do Not Collect or Ship Specimens on*
Saturday, May 26 2018
Monday, July 2nd 2018
Saturday, September 1st 2018
Tuesday, November 20th, 2018
Sunday, Monday December 23rd - 24th, 2018
Sunday, Monday December 30th - 31st, 2018
Public Holidays ACM is Closed 2018
Memorial Day May 28th, 2018
Independence Day July 4th, 2018
Labor Day September 3rd, 2018
Thanksgiving November 22nd, 2018
Christmas Day December 25th, 2018
New Year’s Day January 1st, 2019


United Kingdom

Recommended Do Not Collect or Ship Specimens on*
Thursday - Sunday 29th March - 1st April 2018
Thursday - Sunday 29th March - 1st April 2018
Friday - Sunday 4th - 6th April 2018
Saturday, Sunday 26th - 27th May 2018
Saturday, Sunday 25th - 26th August 2018
Sunday, Monday 23rd - 24th December 2018
Sunday, Monday 23rd - 24th December 2018
Saturday, Sunday 30th - 31st December 2018
Public Holidays ACM is Closed 2018
Good Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday 2nd April 2018
Early May Bank Holiday 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday 28th May 2018
Summer Bank Holiday 27th August 2018
Christmas Day 25th December 2018
Boxing Day Holiday 26th December 2018
New Year's Day 1st January 2019


India

Recommended Do Not Collect or Ship Specimens on*
Monday 1st January 2018
Friday 26th January 2018
Friday 2nd March 2018
Friday 30th March 2018
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Thursday 13th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Thursday 8th November 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018
Public Holidays ACM is Closed 2018
New Year 1st January 2018
Republic Day 26th January 2018
Holi 2nd March 2018
Good Friday 30th March 2018
Maharashtra Day 1st May 2018
Independence Day 15th August 2018
Ganesh Chaturthi 13th September 2018
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2018
Dussehra18th October 2018
Laxmi Pujan 7th November 2018
Deepavali Padwa 8th November 2018
Christmas Day 25th December 2018


Singapore

Recommended Do Not Collect or Ship Specimens on*
Thursday 30th March 2018
Monday 30th April 2018
Monday 28th May 2018
Thursday 14th June 2018
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Sunday, Monday 23rd - 24th December 2018
Public Holidays ACM is Closed 2018
Good Friday 30th March 2018
Labour Day 1st May 2018
Vesak 29th May 2018
Hari Raya Puasa 15th June 2018
Singapore National Day 9th August 2018
Hari Raya Haji 22nd August 2018
Deepavali** 6th November 2018
Christmas Day 25th December 2018


China

Recommended Do Not Collect or Ship Specimens on*
Tuesday, Wenesday, Thursday 3rd - 6th April 2018
Saturday, Sunday, Monday 28th - 30th April 2018
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, 15th - 17th June 2018
Friday - Sunday 21st - 23rd September 2018
Sunday - Saturday 30th September - 6th October 2018
Public Holidays ACM is Closed 2018
Tomb-sweeping Day 5th - 7th April 2018
Labor Day 29th April - 1st May 2018
Dragon Boat Festival 16th - 18th June 2018
Mid-Autumn Festival 22nd - 24th September 2018
National Day 1st - 7th October 2018


email us at: info@acmgloballab.com
© ACM Global Laboratories 2017.
All rights reserved

HIPAA Privacy Statement