Our Scientific Team

Medical Team

Robert Carlson, MD
Vice President of Laboratory Medical Affairs

Siaw Li (Amy) Chan, PhD
Global Chemistry Director

Suzanne Dale, PhD, D(ABMM)
Director, Microbiology and Molecular Testing

Dr. Lee Goodwin, BSc (Hons), PhD, CChem, FRSC
Director, Clinical Trials Operations


Pathology Team

(To view details and bios, click here)
Karen Clary, MD
Stewart Cramer, MD
Amber Petrolla El-Halaby, MD
Enzo Fallone, MD
Justin Fender, MD
William Fricke, MD
Fadi Hatem, MD
Joseph Hatem, MD
Brooke Henniger, MD
Scott LaPoint, MD
Solomon Lee, DO
Dating Liu, MD, PhD
Amanda Martin, MD
Xiaolan Ou, MD
Dawn Riedy, MD
Ghousia Rizvi, MD
Joel Shapiro, MD
Lucy Sheils, MD
Denisa Slova, MD
Matthew Turner, MD
Roberto Vargas, MD
Juliann Nagle Warner, MD
Jiqing Ye, MD, PhD

Online Reference Manual ACM QuikReport Online Bill-Pay
© ACM Global Laboratories 2017.
All rights reserved.

HIPAA Privacy Statement
Website Privacy Notice